You Can Now Work With This Designer City Hack Which Works On Android & IOS, No Jailbreak!

23 views

Diamonds is essential in Designer City. We need it so much in order to have an additional progress in this game. That is the reason why various players are using a hack tool like the the one which we have made in February 2018. With a tool like this, we need not do any difficult things to get it. All we need to do is merely inserting our Email and generate it as many as we want.

simulation
Designer City Hack
Rated 4.62/5 Based on 29 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[2:04pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
25
3500
[6:36am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
500
3500
[4:20am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
500
1000
[9:45am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
1750
50
[4:07am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
1750
150
[4:09am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
5000
150
[3:42am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
25
1000
[6:07am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
25
1000
[4:09am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
5000
1000
[2:37am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
500
10000
[2:55am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
500
150
[5:43am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
5000
400
[5:17am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
1750
50
[4:09am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
500
3500
[9:42am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
200
10000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[9:40am] Mon,16th Jul 2018
1.0.27
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Converting to Windows
[7:15am] Sun,8th Jul 2018
1.0.26
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Fixing major bugs
[5:57am] Fri,15th Jun 2018
1.0.25
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Adding some features
[1:10am] Sat,2nd Jun 2018
1.0.24
  1. Adding some features
  2. Ajax interface fixed
  3. Reinstall server
  4. MariaDB upgraded
  5. Converting to Windows
[5:07am] Sun,27th May 2018
1.0.23
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. Converting to iOS
[7:44am] Fri,18th May 2018
1.0.22
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. CheatEngine Upgraded
  4. Reinstall server
[5:31am] Thu,10th May 2018
1.0.21
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. MariaDB upgraded
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  5. Fixing major bugs
[1:50am] Thu,3rd May 2018
1.0.20
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Fixing major bugs
[4:32am] Sat,21st Apr 2018
1.0.19
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Converting to Android
[1:49am] Fri,20th Apr 2018
1.0.18
  1. Converting to Android
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Fixing major bugs

Hack Features

MariaDB
CSF
AJAX Interface
EudraBot Preventer
CURL Technology

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you'll automatically create a connection
Once you have done waiting for the bond process, you can click "Proceed" button to access the hack generator
You may select Diamonds and Gold package, you can test from the smallest one if your account is new
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
You must wait for the hack tool the work, do not worry as this won't take greater than a min
You have done making a request you should check your Designer City account right now and see how much Diamonds and Gold you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Sharan Cohn
[9:10am] Mon,16th Jul 2018
That is one we have to go for, excellent tool ever!!
Maren Vause
[6:35pm] Wed,4th Jul 2018
This is actually the first-time I get free Diamonds. I've never experienced anything like this before. What an incredible hack tool. Thanks a lot Mupimu
Renae Ratledge
[10:07pm] Mon,18th Jun 2018
A generator tool like this never let down any gamers at all. Also, all gamers do not need to fill any survey to use the tool effectively. The hack only needs your android and IOS to gain access to it. This is the best one in the entire world!!
Eula Monclova
[5:24pm] Mon,4th Jun 2018
My friend just told me about Mupimu that delivers so many hack tool. And I just applied this Designer City hack tool. Which is amazing once i was trying. Very easy to use. Gorgeous!
Petra Mancha
[3:17pm] Thu,24th May 2018
You merely need to provide your android and IOS, what an amazing and simple generator. Also, it is free nevertheless, you can go directly to the donation section to give some of your cash. I also donate a few of my money to the generator. Hopefully, with
Frank Licari
[7:30pm] Mon,14th May 2018
The first hack tool for Designer City which is free from any requirements such as survey and human verification that I ever met! Absolutely wonderful!!!
Tristan Ryu
[7:41am] Mon,7th May 2018
Since I know this tool, all the problem which hard to solve before already go away with no trace at all. The magnificent hack generator ever!!!
Bernice Riebow
[10:47am] Mon,30th Apr 2018
I thought it has human verification where actually they only use reCaptcha, I could simply do this easily. Thanks Mupimu
Yukiko Mattke
[1:59pm] Thu,19th Apr 2018
Suddenly I get free Diamonds. Astounding! What an incredible hack tool ever
Thomas Roskelley
[3:20am] Sun,15th Apr 2018
Such a great hack! Everyone must use this Designer City hack tool to ease their problem immediately!
Marine Heit
[4:25am] Wed,4th Apr 2018
Just a little hesitant actually. But my brain is made up to try out this Designer City hack tool. And I must say i don't repent having attempted it. Two thumbs up for this Designer City hack tool
Era Dru
[8:18am] Sat,31st Mar 2018
Thanks a lot for everything you give mate
Jewell Kahae
[9:04am] Wed,28th Mar 2018
This is the best Designer City hack I ever use, we can get free Diamonds to your account immediately with no survey or human verification.
Alma Litteral
[8:31am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
I never believe it. Just use this Designer City hack tool for a while, I get free Diamonds on my account. How lucky I am!
Mona Tydeman
[4:33am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
I do not know this type of hack exists on the internet. For the one who questions Designer City hack tool, you will regret it for certain!
Nu Mclyman
[11:06am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
I like it so far... So easy to use on my android and IOS. Great!
Lanelle Hollingsworth
[4:34am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
Thank you dude, finally I can receive I needed for!
Amos Schlette
[3:23am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
I never used hack tool before. But my pal explained to try this Designer City hack tool. And I absolutely love this Designer City hack tool. Amazing!
Antonia Kreitlow
[4:23am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
That is my first-time using this Designer City hack tool. And also this is my first time I get free Diamonds. So incredible!
Tiffani Deforrest
[6:45am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
Really thankful to Mupimu that provided the greatest Designer City hack tool.
Benton Storrer
[6:25am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
Enjoy this Designer City hack tool. I could apply it on my android and IOS with ease
Van Jinwright
[2:57am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
OMG! I could play Designer City quickly. This hack tool is so amazing
Janessa Niziol
[3:13am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
I really thankful for this one, everyone should use this one as long as it can give us free Diamonds and Gold.
Marion Midgley
[6:03am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
This is the best Designer City hack I ever use, we can get free Diamonds to your account immediately without the survey or human verification.
Clyde Cadman
[5:15am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
I just applied this Designer City hack tool on my android and IOS, and just a short while I get free Diamonds on my account. Fantastic hack tool i ever found. You need to try it!
Corie Madia
[3:59am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
this is one of the best hack tool in 2018
Cheryle Blakesley
[9:51am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
Mupimu is a really great place to find game hack..
Andera Foston
[4:36am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
aEveryone must try out this Designer City hack tool, and get free Diamonds like me
Emerson Armstrong
[3:25am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
This is really working! I can't imagine it, I get some free Diamonds on my account. An amazing hack tool ever before. Many thanks [websitenam
Tyisha Kapsalis
[4:12am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
The best Designer City hack tool. You guys are terrific
Minerva Mcguin
[12:12am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
I usually get free Diamonds. Gonna love this Designer City generator. Thanks a lot Mupimu
Clora Gum
[8:16am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
I must say i love that one because I could do almost anything in Designer City.
Gino Morago
[4:25pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
This is precisely what we are looking for.
Collen Klear
[5:46am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
My 3 times using this Designer City hack generator
Justa Unvarsky
[1:12am] Fri,2nd Feb 2018
Go use this tool guys.
Paul Fugh
[12:57am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Wohoo,, I just got free Diamonds..
Marry Scroggin
[12:49am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Go use this one guys.
Rasheeda Villafranca
[12:43am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
This one is actually safe from any jailbreak
Marianne Bair
[12:37am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Brigitte Wassenberg
[12:33am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Exactly the most effective Designer City generator ever before.
Eugena Schleker
[12:27am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Many thanks dude, finally I can receive I wanted for!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Last Empire War Z Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Rush Fight Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Exploration Craft Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Gold
Pocket Mine 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Rubies
Hospital Dash Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds