Plague Inc Hack, Get The Latest Hack Tool!

14 views

Plague Inc was published by Miniclip.com, you will discover the latest Plague Inc hack here which is working 100%. There are lots of players satisfied with our hack generator. Now, this is your turn to get free Dna Points. Our Plague Inc generator is available on android and IOS.

Feel free to generate free Dna Points to your account. To begin hacking Plague Inc, please see the instructions below!

simulation
Plague Inc Hack
Rated 4.79/5 Based on 28 reviews
Download
Game

Latest 15 Requests

[1:00pm] Mon,26th Mar 2018
250000
[10:22am] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
250000
[2:48am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
100000
[6:24am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
1000000
[3:13am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
50000
[3:19am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
50000
[3:05am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
250000
[4:44am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
50000
[3:30am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
1000000
[6:17am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
250000
[6:33am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
500000
[4:59am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
250000
[4:09am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
100000
[2:37am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
1000000
[3:17pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
1000000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[1:30pm] Thu,17th May 2018
1.0.18
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. Converting to Android
[10:54pm] Tue,8th May 2018
1.0.17
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[8:06pm] Sun,6th May 2018
1.0.16
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Converting to iOS
[5:00am] Thu,3rd May 2018
1.0.15
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Adding some features
  3. Ebot Upgraded
[2:21am] Fri,27th Apr 2018
1.0.14
  1. Fixing major bugs
  2. Adding some features
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. EBot Fixed
[8:48am] Sat,21st Apr 2018
1.0.13
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Updating loading proggress
[1:30am] Tue,3rd Apr 2018
1.0.12
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Database Injector fixed
[2:13am] Tue,27th Mar 2018
1.0.11
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Reinstall server
  4. Fixing major bugs
  5. Adding some features
[3:23am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
1.0.10
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Ebot Upgraded
[1:12am] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
1.0.9
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. Adding some features
  4. Fixing major bugs

Hack Features

GameMonkey Script V3.9.4
AJAX Interface
Spear Engine V9.1.5
Spear Knuckle V6.6.9
SSL 256 Encryption

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically make a connection
Once you have done looking forward to the bond process, you can click "Proceed" button to gain access to the hack generator
You can select Dna Points package, you can try from the tiniest one if your account is new
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
Wait for the hacking process, this may take for a few minutes. It is all depending on our server usage
Here is the final step, check your Plague Inc account and you can check your Dna Points amount using that one

User Comments

Jamel Syer
[7:15pm] Wed,23rd May 2018
If there is an award for hack tools, I am very sure this Plague Inc hack tool would be the winner. LOL
Ginette Shatek
[3:43pm] Sat,12th May 2018
This Plague Inc hack tool works perfectly on my device and today, I have tons of Dna Points in my game account.
Lili Ksiazek
[2:35am] Mon,7th May 2018
Who has established this Mupimu? So amazing. I can look for a few hack tool that I'd like. Thank you so much
Jesica Mogush
[9:01am] Sat,28th Apr 2018
I get free Dna Points in my account. So wonderful! This is why i really love Mupimu
Gavin Colding
[8:30pm] Wed,18th Apr 2018
This is what most Plague Inc players look for.
Peter Gurnett
[5:50am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
Plague Inc hack tool is actually beneficial to get a great deal of Dna Points. What a excellent tool it is!
Treva Sissac
[4:13am] Tue,3rd Apr 2018
I cannot resist myself not to try out this Plague Inc hack tool. And it turns out, this hack tool is very helpful. Thanks Mupimu
Inge Minarik
[3:39am] Fri,30th Mar 2018
it's a helpful hack tool for somebody who wants play the game. I absolutely like Mupimu. Thank you so much for helping us.
Crysta Ormsby
[11:30am] Tue,27th Mar 2018
I cannot even say a word relating to this Plague Inc hack tool, just fantastic!
Hermine Hermes
[12:01pm] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
it's certainly helps me.. You are the best Mupimu!!
Shanae Barriger
[3:30am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
This hack generator such as a miracle for certain! How come it can generate unlimited Dna Points instantly!
Ardath Naveja
[8:26am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
I ever try this tool and failed to get it due to survey. But in the second try, I could claim the rewards!! For the one who has the same fate as me, do not give up yet. Just check it out again and you'll get it!
Randell Anness
[3:58am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
Really great generator!!! You will not find a great one like this for sure. All people need to use Plague Inc hack tool as quickly as possible!
Jacquelyn Ikeard
[4:12am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
Thankful to Mupimu. Everyone must try it
Isiah Salk
[3:33am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Wow, this will be used by many players for sure. Anyway, thanks quite a bit for free Dna Points. Finally, I can play Plague Inc easily.
Arthur Boutin
[5:21am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
No more survey, thanks a ton Mupimu!
Nakita Sung
[3:51am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
Shared all of my friends. It's really working! I must say i get free Dna Points. The best hack tool ever
Ruthann Schares
[6:30am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
My friend told me to try out this ideal Plague Inc hack generator. And simply for some time I applied it to my android and IOS, I get free Dna Points suddenly. So amazing! How does it work? Many thanks.
Anibal Shaffer
[7:40am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
I just applied this phenomenal Plague Inc hack tool on my android and IOS. In a minutes, I get free Plague Inc Dna Points. An amazing hack tool ever!
Tricia Renner
[5:03am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
You are my savior Mupimu... I have already been searching for most hack tool but most of them do not are my expectation they always ask me to do either human verification or survey. BUT... you do not use it and the usage is absolutely simple. Even a newbi
Logan Rainier
[4:38am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
I don't understand how this Plague Inc hack generator works. I believe this is amazing hack generator which i ever found
Tresa Patik
[3:25am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
This is really awesome game hack which focus on android and IOS.
Gretchen Yankovitch
[3:59pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
Yess,, I got free Dna Points..
Amanda Hauk
[3:37am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Shared all of my friends. It's really working! I must say i get free Dna Points. The very best hack tool ever
Ludivina Sharlin
[6:45am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
No jailbreak Plague Inc hack tool ever!
Bernadine Svatos
[3:45am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
aSurely, everyone needs this one to get free Dna Points as this generator doesn't have any survey.
Thelma Kamienski
[11:57pm] Sat,17th Feb 2018
Everyone, go utilize this oneeee
Kathleen Wozniak
[7:17am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
Yaaahooo,, thanks a great deal Mupimu
Helena Abdelwahed
[2:38pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Mate, you merely make my entire life
Valeri Volkert
[5:14am] Tue,13th Feb 2018
Definitely outstanding Plague Inc hack tool!
Adah Sindelar
[5:14am] Sun,11th Feb 2018
Oh my gosh, you did this for me. Thank you so much.
Laveta Adkison
[4:23am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
This is actually the best Plague Inc hack I ever use, we can get free Dna Points to your account immediately without any survey or human verification.
Mee Gilman
[2:43am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
This is actually the best Plague Inc hack I ever use, we can get free Dna Points to our account immediately without any survey or human verification.
Judie Molgard
[2:15am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
Let us crush Plague Inc by using this hack tool
Bettie Merk
[1:53am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
everyone have to use this Plague Inc hack!
Yoshie Garmen
[12:57am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
WORKING Plague Inc I ever seen!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Crossy Road Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Mutants Genetic Gladiators Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Supermarket Mania Journey Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Crystals
Dawn Of Steel Hack
Visit Tool
Influence
Frontline Commando 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Glu Credits