Get The Latest Candy Crush Hack With No Survey Or Human Verification!

26 views

A superb generator tool may be the one who does not ask an individual to fill a survey or human verification. If we want to use a hack tool, just work with Candy Crush Lives generator. Although it is a fresh tool because we just made it initially of February 2018, it already has so several users who use it. The other positive thing is that we only need to provide our Email and Username to transfer the Lives to your accounts.

casual
Candy Crush Hack
Rated 4.8/5 Based on 46 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

rosasowels91
[1:41pm] Fri,18th Jan 2019
50
10
1000
alejandrabostelmann26
[11:57am] Wed,9th Jan 2019
50
10
25000
ermabombard6
[2:14pm] Mon,31st Dec 2018
10
10
10000
tandrakuy7
[4:54pm] Sat,22nd Dec 2018
50
50
5000
phoebekaib91
[5:23pm] Thu,13th Dec 2018
20
20
25000
chielrod5
[4:47pm] Tue,4th Dec 2018
10
20
10000
fatimahendreson
[4:36am] Mon,26th Nov 2018
10
10
10000
elfriedaclanin5
[3:49am] Sat,17th Nov 2018
50
10
10000
audriarillie353
[1:22pm] Thu,8th Nov 2018
50
10
25000
faustinoberkowitz7
[1:10pm] Tue,30th Oct 2018
20
10
10000
kathrineriden27
[1:44pm] Sun,21st Oct 2018
50
20
5000
zadalethco
[1:00pm] Fri,12th Oct 2018
20
20
50000
natalieyanko5
[1:55pm] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
10
50
5000
rachellboyas367
[4:54pm] Mon,24th Sep 2018
10
10
1000
agatharoys
[6:40am] Sun,16th Sep 2018
10
50
5000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[2:01pm] Fri,18th Jan 2019
1.0.38
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. Reinstall server
  5. EBot Fixed
[4:01am] Mon,31st Dec 2018
1.0.37
  1. Fixing major bugs
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Adding some features
  5. Fixing minor bugs
[3:08am] Wed,28th Nov 2018
1.0.36
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Converting to Android
[7:51am] Wed,21st Nov 2018
1.0.35
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Adding some features
  4. Adding new technology
  5. Converting to Windows
[12:20pm] Tue,30th Oct 2018
1.0.34
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Adding some features
  4. EBot Fixed
  5. Updating loading proggress
[12:03pm] Tue,16th Oct 2018
1.0.33
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Adding some features
  4. Reinstall server
[10:09am] Sun,9th Sep 2018
1.0.32
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Converting to iOS
[4:43am] Sat,1st Sep 2018
1.0.31
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Updating loading proggress
  5. MariaDB upgraded
[1:08am] Tue,28th Aug 2018
1.0.30
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Converting to Windows
[7:12pm] Fri,24th Aug 2018
1.0.29
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Reinstall server

Hack Features

GaGo Engine V6.2.4
EudraBot Preventer
CacDDT
Lothar Mix
Neta Booster V3.8.8

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to make a link with the server
You must click "Proceed" button and you'll be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
Choose how much Lives, Moves and Gold Bars do you want to have, all bundle comes based on the overall game store itself.
Enter your Email and Username and choose your current OS (android, IOS and Windows) depending on your device
Wait for the hacking process, this could take for a few minutes. It really is all depending on our server usage
Here is the final step, check your Candy Crush account and you can check your Lives, Moves and Gold Bars amount using that one

User Comments

Jacquetta Butchee
[10:33pm] Sun,20th Jan 2019
This is the first-time I get free Lives. I've never experienced anything such as this before. What an incredible hack tool. Thanks a lot Mupimu
Laine Colombe
[12:16am] Wed,16th Jan 2019
I really don't know about work of this hack tool. I simply applied it on my android, IOS and Windows and it was amazing. You did your best, Mupimu
Shante Marcom
[4:16pm] Thu,10th Jan 2019
Right now I've a lot of Lives on my account. That is all I get by dint of Candy Crush hack tool. It's literally ideal for me. I gotta say thank you to Mupimu. You're great more than I know
Roselia Ohagan
[10:13am] Sat,5th Jan 2019
The best hack in 2019 for sure!! All people who already used the hack tool like will need to have the same opinion as me. A great Job for the main one who made this!!
Sandy Ginnings
[9:02am] Mon,31st Dec 2018
I love you so much Mupimu.. Gonna apply another hack tools. Thanks for helping me
Mariella Iseli
[2:12am] Wed,26th Dec 2018
You must try it! It is amazing hack tool
Donetta Wrubel
[1:52am] Fri,21st Dec 2018
So many thanks to Mupimu who provides so many amazing hack tools. Very good work! I enjoy it.
Michelle Nethken
[11:11pm] Sat,15th Dec 2018
Recently I wasn't so sure with this Candy Crush hack tool. But what people say holds true. This Candy Crush hack tool is absolutely awesome. Many thanks Mupimu
Walter Tinnel
[9:56pm] Mon,10th Dec 2018
Always try some hack tools in Mupimu and I usually get free Lives. So outstanding hack tool ever.. Great job buddy!
Walter Brandal
[7:42pm] Wed,5th Dec 2018
Thanks Mupimu. I really enjoy using this Candy Crush hack tool
Barrett Maler
[12:25pm] Fri,30th Nov 2018
I must say i love this hack tool since it gives me a lot of free Lives, Moves and Gold Bars.
Cinda Dotson
[6:25pm] Sun,25th Nov 2018
Everyone will like this one for sure. Although the tool is quite suspicious, it succeeds send me unlimited Lives quickly. But I advice all the people want to use the tool need to have a good internet connection especially in the transfer process
Emilio Stabile
[4:23pm] Tue,20th Nov 2018
This hack tool is really good and simple to apply on my android, IOS and Windows. I guess this is actually the good hack tool that I've ever really tried. I absolutely love this Candy Crush hack tool already
Corene Hastie
[3:00pm] Thu,15th Nov 2018
I do never think this kind of tool exists in this world. Actually, I doubt it for the first time because I think it is merely a hoax to attract everyone attention but it isn't true.
Shantell Oilvares
[2:33am] Sat,10th Nov 2018
I'm not making this up, this Candy Crush hack tool is very great. I get free Lives. Oh my God, you must try it too..
Denyse Leemans
[12:12am] Mon,5th Nov 2018
Everyone should use this Candy Crush generator at the earliest opportunity! It really is absolutely amazing, men!
Dirk Marinko
[1:26pm] Tue,30th Oct 2018
Yeah, finally I could get free Lives to my account. Thank you so much...
Anya Hibl
[7:46am] Thu,25th Oct 2018
I cannot say anything. The hack tools is incredible
Ed Pineiro
[12:22am] Sat,20th Oct 2018
I get free Lives. Is it wonderful right? You need to try it this best hack tool
Carina Henderso
[11:01pm] Sun,14th Oct 2018
Thanks tons Mupimu
Natasha Erlanger
[4:05pm] Tue,9th Oct 2018
This Candy Crush hack tool is very helpful for me. So many thanks to Mupimu. You do your best
Shella Hosea
[5:34pm] Thu,4th Oct 2018
I cannot deny it. This Candy Crush hack generator is so amazing. You need to check it out by yourself
Hedwig Kliskey
[4:56pm] Sat,29th Sep 2018
OMG! This Candy Crush hack generator is so great. I acquired free Lives on my account. Thanks a lot Mupimu
Bobbie Quivers
[2:19pm] Mon,24th Sep 2018
WOW!!! The Lives is absolutely used in my Candy Crush account. Two thumbs up for this hack tool!
Jamee Disparte
[8:41am] Wed,19th Sep 2018
A really big thanks from me to Candy Crush hack 2018 for the free Lives that have been transferred to my account!
Basilia Sago
[3:20am] Fri,14th Sep 2018
I am sure this tool will be never caught by King because this one is really safe.
Reyes Sugimoto
[11:30pm] Sat,8th Sep 2018
I cannot say anything for this Candy Crush hack Lives except AWESOME!!!
Olen Passarelli
[8:16pm] Mon,3rd Sep 2018
No jailbreak required to get Lives. Instead of buy it at the game store I prefer everyone uses this hack immediately. Need not doubt it because this is actually the real one you already looking forward to!!!
John Clements
[8:55pm] Wed,29th Aug 2018
I must say i love this hack tool since it gives me a lot of free Lives, Moves and Gold Bars.
Sebrina Ansley
[11:37pm] Thu,23rd Aug 2018
This is actually the best Candy Crush hack I ever use, we can get free Lives to our account immediately without any survey or human verification.
Kiana Patz
[3:20pm] Sat,18th Aug 2018
It had been fun to have tried this Candy Crush hack tool. I really like it so much
Gerard Klenk
[1:23am] Tue,14th Aug 2018
Yaaahooo,, thanks a lot a whole lot Mupimu
Felisha Gentges
[3:09pm] Thu,9th Aug 2018
Works flawlessly without survey or human verification! Good job pal
Maybelle Machenry
[9:16pm] Sat,4th Aug 2018
Thanks Mupimu for supporting me. I really like this Candy Crush hack tool. Distributed to all my pal.
Louann Stflorant
[9:34am] Tue,31st Jul 2018
One of the better Candy Crush hack tools out there.. You're working so awesome Mupimu!!
Hedwig Nairn
[7:32pm] Thu,26th Jul 2018
Such a great hack! Everyone must use this Candy Crush hack tool to help ease their problem immediately!
Reanna Borycz
[8:53am] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
Thanks a lot to Mupimu. I can get free Lives, Moves and Gold Bars. I'm so excited
Amos Liberati
[10:45pm] Tue,17th Jul 2018
Thanks a lot Mupimu for supporting me. I really like this Candy Crush hack tool. Distributed to all my friend.
Jestine Yanosky
[9:48pm] Tue,10th Jul 2018
OMG! I get free Candy Crush Lives on my account suddenly. Everyone must try it right now!
Jocelyn Vantuyl
[11:16pm] Sat,23rd Jun 2018
No survey necessary to generate Lives, Moves and Gold Bars!This is actually the hack which we looking for!
Wilhelmina Fernstrom
[6:03pm] Fri,8th Jun 2018
This is exactly what we are looking for! No survey or human verification Candy Crush hack
Ardelia Hermann
[4:01pm] Mon,28th May 2018
The best Candy Crush hack tool that I've ever used. Give me free Lives. Up to now is good, little or nothing obstacles. Good job Mupimu
Jane Tornow
[9:10pm] Sat,19th May 2018
It's just like a windfall. I came across the hack tool that provides me free Lives, easy to use, simple. So blessed I am. You folks must check it out too
Eartha Beza
[12:21am] Thu,10th May 2018
This Candy Crush hack tool is very easy to apply, simple, and doesn't take many steps. Fantastic!
Douglas Eargle
[2:05am] Thu,3rd May 2018
it's certainly helps me.. You are the best Mupimu!!
Arlyne Noman
[5:04pm] Sun,22nd Apr 2018
It is hard to find a hack tool without any survey. Only that one that provides free Lives to our account without any complicated method!
Camie Poythress
[5:46am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
Finally, I could play this game. This is actually the best Candy Crush hack tool. Which really helps me a lot. Thanks
Terry Brizeno
[3:00pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
Certainly, everyone will require that one to help them play the game easily.
Lady Wignall
[3:32am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
I love it so much... This Candy Crush hack tool is very simple. And I also like just how this hack tool works. Strongly suggested.
Cuc Caliz
[11:04am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
That is real guys. I'm choked when I came across some Lives on my account all of a sudden
Chase Smithen
[4:28am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
This Candy Crush hack tool was really enjoyable, great, and fun. You must try it too! Thanks Mupimu
Ebony Detmer
[3:16am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
Best Candy Crush hack tool. This hack tool is amazing. Super easy to apply and provides free Lives. I absolutely love this hack tool. Thanks a lot to Mupimu
Venessa Weidig
[7:19am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
I don't believe with my friend when he told me about this Candy Crush hack tool. He explained to try this Candy Crush hack tool too. And what he said holds true. Quite simple to apply on my android, IOS and Windows. In essence, this hack tool is very amaz
Valentina Petrie
[5:02am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
Maybe you're hesitant to try out this Candy Crush hack tool. And I have to say that this hack tool differs from others.. Mupimu is really great!
Alta Wotring
[3:17am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
Overall this Candy Crush hack tool is good. I like this hack tool so much. Thanks Mupimu
Kallie Pel
[4:10am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
The fantastic hack tool which generates Lives without charge. Everyone need to use this generator at all cost!
Bobbie Loh
[6:04am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
How can I get free Lives in my account? This is very remarkable.
Shaunna Bradmon
[10:19am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
Go use this tool guys.
Mabel Mrotek
[4:18am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
This Candy Crush hack tool will give you free Lives. This hack tool is pretty groovy. You must check it out right now!
Vicki Baudry
[3:38am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
This Candy Crush hack tool is so amazing. I believe this Candy Crush hack tool should be updated, so that increasing numbers of people are using this hack tool
Sharilyn Ziegenbein
[5:17am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
MAN... You are a god!!!!
Mui Roary
[4:16pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
Excellent tool ever!
Taryn Annand
[3:35am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
Still cannot believe I get free Candy Crush Lives on my account. Fantastic!
Keira Neujahr
[10:47am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
Everyone, go utilize this oneeee
Era Otto
[6:36am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
i get free Candy Crush Lives. Fall deeply in love with this phenomenal hack tool
Wilfred Amick
[5:19am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
Thank you so much King for free Candy Crush Lives.
Cecila Havard
[4:46am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Find out how to hack Candy Crush easily. You need to check this one right now...
Cicely Schlenz
[2:36am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
I get free Lives in my account. So wonderful! That is why i must say i love Mupimu
Akilah Killius
[4:22am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
Man, I have no survey or human verification here, thanks a lot Mupimu.
Pearlie Netolicky
[5:06am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
Everyone should be happy since this hack can help us a lot to get free Lives.
Evon Frankland
[8:40am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
I must give thanks Mupimu to provide this working generator without survey or human verification.
Collene Lamers
[1:05am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
fantastic generator! shared this to all my buddies
Yang Scroggy
[1:44am] Sun,4th Feb 2018
what an excellent hack tool! incredibly very well!
Sueann Maltbie
[1:39am] Sun,4th Feb 2018
everybody should begin using this Candy Crush hack!
Odell Baese
[1:33am] Sun,4th Feb 2018
Awesome work pal!
Chanell Beckmann
[1:28am] Sun,4th Feb 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Akiko Schepers
[1:22am] Sun,4th Feb 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Dewayne Duden
[1:11am] Sun,4th Feb 2018
Thanks a lot for what you have created. I never found any great hack generator like this one.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Hearthstone : Heroes Of Warcraft Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Mobius Final Fantasy Hack
Visit Tool
Magicite
Battle For The Galaxy Hack
Visit Tool
Crystals
Crisis Action Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
The Maze Runner Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Gems